2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

Lay Members of A.C.	Ivor Singer	
	Mary-Scott Singer	
	Bob Constant	
	Nancy Constant	
	Leadership Council	
Chairperson	Ben Howell	
Vice Chair	Vacant	
Lay Member to AC	Singer & Constant	
Chair of Trustees	Dave Johnston	
Co-Chairs of SPR	Tricia Atchison and Derrick Cox	
Chair of Finance	Randy Nunley	
Vibrant Family PL	Lynn Striepe	
<b>Gracious Hosts</b>	Dan Stanfill	
Passionate Seekers	Bob Atchison	
Christ-Like Servants	Lloyd Jaeger	
Clergy	David Miller	
	Rachel DeLaune	
	Philip Allred	
	Leah Gaughan	

### **Staff Parish Relations Committee**

Co-Chair	Tricia Atchison	
Co- Chair	Derrick Cox	
2022	2023	2024
Derrick Cox	Michael Kormanicki	Pat Albert
Clay Mitchell	Holly Pohlig	Melissa Dietel
Tricia Atchison	David Zumwalt	Derek Gregg

### **Committee on Finance**

Chair	Randy Nunley	
2022	2023	2024
James Johnston	David Dreyer	Randy Nunley
Megan Peters	Denis Striepe	

2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

#### **Board of Trustees**

Chair	Dave Johnston	Trustees/Marcy Trust
2022	2023	2024
Eric Cepull	Richard Brelsford	Nancy Hanniford
Dave Johnston	Chuck Carswell	Eric Emerson
		Clark Brown
		Erika Dwyer

### **Nominations & Leadership Development**

Chair	David Miller	
Staff Liaison	Denise Meyer	
2022	2023	2024
Steve Wood	Jennifer Keith	
Denise Meyer	Jeff Hanniford	
	Jim Flatley	

# Pillars of First UMC Winter Park

#### **Pillar Leaders**

Pillar	Lay Leader	
Vibrant Family	Lynn Striepe	
Gracious Hosts	Dan Stanfill	
Passionate Seekers	Bob Atchison	
Christ-like Servants	Lloyd Jaeger	

### **Vibrant Family Pillar Teams**

Vibrant Lanning Linea Learne		
Ministry Team	Chair	Class
Act II	Vacant	
Congregational Care	Donna Albert	
Health & Wholeness	Barbara Webster	
Studio 150	Vacant	
MSEE	Mary Beth Johnston	
TCA	Kathie Olsen	
Brain Fitness	Jeff Pohlig	

2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

# Gracious Hosts Pillar Teams

Ministry Team	Chair	Class
Worship / Music	Vacant	
Children's Ministry	Blaire Lynch	
Youth Ministry	Vacant	
Hospitality	Vacant	
Kitchen	Vacant	
Scouts	Brian Vann	

### **Passionate Seekers Pillar Teams**

Ministry Team	Chair	Class
<b>Connect Groups</b>	Vacant	
Center for Discipleship	David Witwer	
Member Development	Cathy Kuhns	
Women's Ministry	Vacant	
Diversity	Tonya Tolson	
Kinfolk	Vacant	

#### **Christ-Like Servants Pillar Teams**

Ministry Team	Chair	Class
Inua	Mia Thomas	
Foundry	Liz Lovaglio	
Missions & Outreach	Victoria Vaden	
Hannah's Circle	Lori Trippler	
Ruth Circle	Jane Varley/Sharon Stieg	
Reeves Campus	Vacant	
Mission Trips	Vacant	
4 Pillars Counseling	Dean Bosco	

#### **Teams Which Do Not Fall Under a Pillar**

Ministry Team	Chair	Class
Marketing	Vacant	
Vice-Chair	Vacant	
Memorial comm	David Webster	

2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

### **Boards of First UMC Winter Park**

## Foundry

Chair	Liz Lovaglio	
Staff Liaison	Rachel DeLaune	
2022	2023	2024
Courtney Leggett		Sallie Dreyer
Frank Lovaglio		Cheryl Loft
Liz Lovaglio		

#### Inua

Chair	Mia Thomas	
Staff Liaison	Lauren Berlin	
Treasurer	Laura Blackmore	
Secretary	Jill Ciambella	
2022	2023	2024
Carlin Beekman	Laura Blackmore	Ivor Singer
Mark Leggett	Dave Olsen	Mia Thomas
Jill Ciambella	Laura Toshie	Larry Brown

# Trinity Christian Academy

Chair	Kathie Olsen	
Staff Liaison	Stacie Wilson	
Finance Chair		
2022	2023	2024
Kathie Olsen	Brooke Kest	
Pam Massengale		
Kim Lee		
Woody Rodriguez		

2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

#### Studio 150

Chair	Vacant	
Staff Liaison	Laura Work	
Vice Chair		
2022	2023	2024
	Heather Sell	
	Audrey Russell	
	Kelli Vitale	

### Methodist School of Early Education

Chair	Mary Beth Johnston	
Staff Liaison	Ashley Finfrock	
Vice Chair		
2022	2023	2024
		Meagin
	Jen Cote	Stephenson
	Megan Cooper	Armon Jadidian
	Blaire Chandler	Dan Miller
		Mary Beth
		Johnston

### **Diversity**

Chair	Tonya Tolson	
Vice Chair	Lee Cross	
2022	2023	2024
Abby Lovaglio	Annette Snedecker	
	Luis Ruiz	

### Brain Fitness Academy

Chair	Jeff Pohlig	
Staff Liaison	Sue Bouder	
Finance Chair		
2022	2023	2024
Mary Jane Grant	Nancy Bland	Sharon Stieg
Ruth Rudy		
Jeff Pohlig		

2022 Report of the Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

### 4 Pillars Counseling and Enrichment Center

Chair	Dean Bosco	
Staff Liaison	Denise Meyer	
2022	2023	2024
Dean Bosco	Judy Burnett Manning	Justin Lay
Meredith Neill		Alexis Charran
Susan Ashby		Heather
		Traynham
Allen Fuller		